If you chose to delete your data, you will lose all your Bingo Bash game progress and virtual currencies and no longer be able to play Bingo Bash.
Your request will be processed within 30 days. We will not be able to provide confirmation once your request has been processed.
In order to comply with the law, we will need to delete all your data, so we will not be able to respond. Please note that while your data will be deleted from our primary systems within 30 days, it may take up to 90 days for it to be deleted from our backup systems.
If you choose to play Bingo Bash again, you will be asked to provide consent to have your data stored, and will need to start over as a new player.